Hier: Unser Plan HWS – Links
Hochwasser- und InfrastrukturSchutz-Initiative am Niederrhein (HWS)

 

www.lina-schroeder.wg.vu               Dr. Lina Schröder, Historikerin

thomas.rauschenbach@iosb-ast.fraunhofer.de    Prof. Thomas Rauschenbach, Fraunhofer Institut

rektor@uni-due.de                             Rektor Prof. Dr. Ulrich Radtke, UNI DU-E

Rudolf.Juchelka@uni-due.de            Prof. Dr. Rudolf Juchelka UNI DU-E, WiGeo

rektor@ruhr-uni-bochum.de            Rektor Prof. Dr. Axel Schölmerich, Uni Bochum

andreas.schumann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de    Prof. Dr. Andreas Schumann, Uni Bochum – Hydrologie, Wasserwirtschaft und Umwelttechnik

rektorin@hhu.de                                  Rektor Prof. Dr. Anja Steinbeck, Uni Düsseldorf

g.esser@verw.uni-koeln.de                Rektor Univ.- Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Axel Freimuth, UNI Köln

referent@rektorat.rwth-aachen.de        Rektor Prof. Dr. Ernst Schmachtenberg, UNI RWTH Aachen

h.h.g.Savenije@tudelft.nl                         Prof. dr. ir. Savenije Building, UNI Delft NL

niko.verhoest@ugent.be                          Prof. Niko Verhoest, UNI Gent, Belgien